Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns

cees-fun-foto

have a look at all the interesting challenges from Cee for bloggers to participate in.

the challenge for this week  PATTERNS

kleiner

from an excavation in Rome

7 Kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. Cee Neuner
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 16:14:49

    Wonderful pattern. I wonder how old that is. Thanks for participating.

    Antwoord

    • Rosa
      Apr 14, 2014 @ 08:34:22

      Cee it was quite late in the afternoon and we quickly popped in and out, so unfortunately I only realised afterwards that I did not really took in enough information of the site

      Antwoord

  2. sustainabilitea
    Apr 12, 2014 @ 17:06:19

    I love ancient patterns, even more so if I can see them in person.

    janet

    Antwoord

  3. Trackback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Patterns | Nola Roots, Texas Heart
  4. Naomi Baltuck
    Apr 17, 2014 @ 23:32:35

    A very nice choice for the theme, Rosa!

    Antwoord

Lewer kommentaar