Festival of Leaves: Week 3

 

It is an absolute joy for me to go through my picture archive and select appropriate pictures for this weekly Festival of leaves

About this time last year I visited my son that lives in London.  These were taken the one morning when he had me walking from the one side of London to the other side of the city ( at least that was how it felt!!)

Look who watched me while I took some pictures of its home

06

the watch

04

fibrant colours

10 Kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. rondomtaliedraai
    Oct 12, 2013 @ 17:12:29

    Wow dis baie mooi!

    Reply

  2. Sonel
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 06:57:38

    Die mooiste kleure Rosa en ‘n pragtige spinnemejafter hoor! Stunning foto’s!😀

    Reply

  3. scrapydo
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 08:04:47

    Prgtig. Herfkleure is maar besonders. Herfs is hier ook uitstaande mooi

    Reply

  4. Photography Journal Blog
    Oct 13, 2013 @ 12:35:33

    I love the spider photo.

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Festival of Leaves: Week 4 « Festival of Leaves

Lewer kommentaar

