Festival of Flowers week 11

festival of flowers

Flowers always give me great joy that is why I love to participate in this challenge

Image

A rose by any other name would smell as sweet

3 Kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. Jackie
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 19:25:30

    Gorgeous roses! I can practically smell them from here. Thanks so much for sharing this post. I’m so happy you’re participating again this week.😀

    Reply

  2. Colline
    Aug 23, 2013 @ 20:19:14

    Beautiful roses.

    Reply

  3. scrapydo
    Aug 24, 2013 @ 03:32:36

    Just look at the colors, closing my eyes I can also smell them!

    Reply

Lewer kommentaar

