Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood

snip WP dailyTo use my phone as a camera, is a novelty to me.  It is an older phone that is not equipped with a high quality camera.

When I visited the local supermarket, I did not have my camera with me and had to use my phone’s camera function.

This shot fits in beautifully with the weekly challenge

slightly rusty but still beautiful

slightly rusty but still beautiful

 

12 Kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. TBM
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 12:18:18

    that’s pretty cool!

    Reply

  2. campanulladellaanna
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 17:25:10

    Lovely challenge

    Reply

  3. melouisef
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 17:59:22

    The lark still sparks🙂

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Weekly Photo Challenge (Phoneography Challenge): My Neighborhood | Woven Decor
  5. scrapydo
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 01:45:07

    Lekker in-ry kar! Waar’s die dae!🙂

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Phoneography Challenge: My Neighborhood | Flickr Comments
  7. Colline
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 20:39:01

    Do not see cars like this too often.

    Reply

Lewer kommentaar

