the weekly photo challenge – TODAY

The rain stopped last night and today I had the opportunity to go out and visit this guy and his pal.

Image

Because I took no titbit with me, they did not even bother to acknowledge me. I love my brisk walks in fresh air, and to say hello to them, is always a pleasure.

 

8 Kommentaar (+add yours?)

  1. Northern Narratives
    Jun 05, 2012 @ 15:56:20

    Cute photo.

    Reply

  2. campanulladellaanna
    Jun 06, 2012 @ 07:07:01

    Ouw … so cute, he was enjoying his rest 😀

    Reply

  3. Rois
    Jun 17, 2012 @ 11:32:58

    Great capture.🙂

    Reply

  4. pinkpolkadotfood
    Jun 22, 2012 @ 15:29:03

    owww! Cute!

    Reply

Lewer kommentaar

